Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Zanesville Self Storage

2255 E. Pike , Zanesville, OH 43701
Current Customers: 740.450.1641

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 18, 2019
Reply from Manager on May 28, 2019
Thank you for the 5 star review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eian
March 18, 2019
Never here never open
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in the area!
Jayne McConnell
March 3, 2019
I would highly recommend this facility. Very neat and secure storage and management are very friendly and helpful!
Reply from Manager on March 7, 2019
Hello Jayne, Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate the feedback and our thrilled that you have had such a great experience storing with us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Website always down, can never pay your Bill online
Bert Dyer
December 2, 2018
Reply from Manager on February 20, 2019
Good afternoon Bert, We apologize that you have had issues with the website. If you do have issues with the website you can always pay over the phone with a credit or debit card free of charge. If you do have trouble in the future with the website, please contact the office. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, modern, secure
Shirley Hayes
March 29, 2018
We love you guys. We wouldnt go anywhere else. If we had to, we would just take our things back home. Joel, the manager, goes out of his way to help you. Always friendly and willing to do his best, as with the rest of the staff. Come in give it a try...I think you will agree with me.
Reply from Manager on June 7, 2018
Hello Shirley, Thank you for your 5 star review! We love getting feedback especially when it's from a happy customer. We always try to provide clean, safe,and professional self storage and we are so glad that was your experience with us. A recommendation is the best compliment we can get! Thank you for being a great customer.
Write a review