Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Easy Storage of Proctorville

460 Township Road 1161, Proctorville, OH 45669
Current Customers: 304.736.0089

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I SURE WOULD
Kathy Galloway Nutter
April 24, 2019
These are professional people who are always helpful and courteous when you have a question or concern. There was an incident where my unit had been tampered with and they called me immediately so we could deal with the problem! They monitor the units often and keep things in good repair.
Reply from Manager on May 28, 2019
Thank you for the great review. We always try to ensure that your items are safe and secure. We are glad that we could provide professional self storage service. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Rose above all
January 28, 2019
Iv had your storage almost a year and I would use you again ..no one bothered my unit and the notice once a month helped me stay on time with my payment ! Thank you all so much and if I ever need you again I will defantley be using you ...😁😁
Reply from Manager on February 20, 2019
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are thrilled that you would use our storage facility again. Your referral is the best thing we can ask for. Thank you for being a great customer over the last year. If you ever need storage again look us up!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John
November 13, 2018
This is a fine facility you guys have here great staff, definitely get the word out that this is the place to be for your storage needs. Thanks for every thing Amanda i appreciate all your help
Reply from Manager on November 23, 2018
Good afternoon John, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. The best compliment we can get is your referral. We are glad we could provide great customer service and storage space. We appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ransbottom
August 30, 2018
Thank You Girls For All Your Help While Building Our Drive Way. If We Ever Need Parking Again We Know Were To Come.
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad that we could provide parking space for while you were building your driveway. The best compliment we can get is your return business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Timothy Ruff
May 21, 2018
i have used many storage facilities and this is far teh best facility ive been to. All the girls there are so helpful looking forward to many more months with you all.
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Hello Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are thrilled that we are the best facility that you have been too. Thank you for being a valued customer and we appreciate your continued business with us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlene
August 7, 2017
thanks for letting me store my car ill come back if i ever need you again good business here
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2017
Hello Marlene, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We love getting feedback. Especially for happy customers like you. Feel free to store with us anytime!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James
August 7, 2017
Wanna say thank you to the staff at this facility she was so polite and professional every time i spoke or came in to the office. i only had my unit for little over a month but will definitely come back if i ever need storage again. Thanks girl!!
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2017
Hello James, Thank you for the great review! We are lucky to have such a great staff at Easy Storage of Proctorville. We are so glad that we could provide you with a friendly place to store your items. Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marshall
August 2, 2017
I used this facility for a few months till my house got finished great place, never had any issues here at all. Very friendly employees. Also place looks alot better with the new paint and numbers. Definitely will use again.
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2017
Hello Marshall, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad that we could provide a friendly and safe place for you to store your items. Thanks for noticing the improvements we have been doing. We think the new paint looks great too!Thank you for being a great customer and have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mallory
July 21, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind and understanding staff you have at Pea Ridge Storage. Amanda and Kelly are always there to help me when needed. Amanda was fast to get my door on my unit fixed and Kelly is always so funny and full of stories makes my visit to pay worth while thanks so much for the great workers you have there.
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2017
Hello Mallory, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have a great staff at Proctorville.
Write a review