Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

West Geauga Self Storage

10093 Kinsman Rd, Novelty, OH 44072
Current Customers: 440.564.5666

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 4 Reviews
5 Stars - 4 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best option in the area.
Cathy Digel
February 20, 2019
The facility is well managed and maintained. Shar was very helpful and professional.
Reply from Manager on February 20, 2019
Good afternoon Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad that you have found our facility to be well managed and maintained. That's the best compliment we can receive as our goal is to always provide top notch storage spaces. Thank you for being a valued customer. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
jamie
September 11, 2017
Manager, Shar, is amazing. I have rented a unit since 2009 and have been extremely happy with the customer service.
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Thank you for being a long term customer. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy with service, I refer people as much as possible
Merie B
July 12, 2017
A home away from home for my things. EXCELLENT
Reply from Manager on July 13, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. Thank you for the kind review and for being a valued customer. We hope you have a wonderful day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Tyler Patton
August 24, 2015
Shar took very good care of us and we had an excellent experience having out things in storage. She went the extra mile to make sure we were happy every time we came in.
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. Thank you for the kind review. We always try to ensure every customer has a great experience storing with us and are so glad that was your experience. We are lucky to have a great manager like Shar! Hope you have a great day!
Write a review