Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Convenient Storage Downtown

802 15th Street, Huntington, WV 25701
Current Customers: 304.522.7870

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mrs. Smith
November 13, 2018
Thanks for the help was having a time finding a place to go and chose this facility, glad i did the lift you have is very helpful very thankful for it. The staff is one of a kind love all the girls there
Reply from Manager on November 23, 2018
Good afternoon Mrs. Smith, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility.We are thrilled that you found our staff so kind and accommodating. We are happy that you choose our facility and have enjoyed storing your items. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 6, 2017
Reply from Manager on November 7, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
2nd year using Convenient Storage
Deshonda Stewart
August 19, 2017
I am a marshall student and have used the location on 8th ave for 2 years now. Surprisingly a very safe location. Thanks for the great service! Will see you next year
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Hello Deshonda, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. The best compliment we can get is you returning as as customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobby Guillory
August 8, 2017
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erica Miller
June 23, 2017
Thanks for being so patient with me. I will definitely recommend you in the future.
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2017
Hello Erica, Thank you so much for the kind review. It was our pleasure to help you. We hope we can continue to exceed your expectations. Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 22, 2017
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2017
Thank you for the great rating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service! Very nice and helpful girls!!
June 20, 2017
Reply from Manager on June 26, 2017
Thank you for rating our facility! It always make us happy to hear other people see how great our managers are too. We hope we can continue to exceed your expectations! Have a great day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 12, 2017
Reply from Manager on June 14, 2017
Thank you for rating our facility! We appreciate the feedback!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 12, 2017
Reply from Manager on June 14, 2017
Thank you for rating our facility! We appreciate the feedback!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service
Kristy Douglas
June 6, 2017
I have used this company on more than one occasion and they have been wonderful to work with me. The first time I stored for 2 yrs and the 2nd time I have stored for 3 yrs. The girls that work the office are friendly and will help you in anyway possible. Great customer service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Manager on June 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Repeat business is a great compliment!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rental agreement. Worst place ever!!
Heaven Stanley
June 28, 2016
They suck when it comes to a person who rents from them and ends up in a hospital for two months plus. All they can say when we did find out about dads storage is that they sent certified letters to his apt, which hes not in because hes in hospital incompetent but someone gas signed for them as they say in his name. So why didnt they look at his signature. And believe me it was no family member all we can guess is his room mate but she said she didnt.
Write a review