Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Pea Ridge Storage

10 Stor Mor Dr, Huntington, WV 25705
Current Customers: 304.736.0089

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dean
Dean
October 26, 2018
Great, secure location to store your belongings. Staff is friendly, helpful and very accommodating. If your looking for a self storage location look no further than Pea Ridge Storage.
Reply from Manager on November 23, 2018
Good afternoon Dean, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are happy that you found the units to be secure and clean. We always strive to provide top notch customer service so we are thrilled that you found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. Thank you for storing with us. We appreciate you business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mr. S Warden
October 22, 2018
Thank you so much for allowing us to store with you it was a great experience, i will definitely rent with you again.
Reply from Manager on October 23, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind review. The greatest compliment we can get is you returning as a customer. We appreciate your business. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mrs Davis
October 22, 2018
Reply from Manager on October 23, 2018
Thank you for the 5 star review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One Blessed Lady
August 30, 2018
Thank you again Pea Ridge Storage for allowing us to store the short time we do every year, maybe one time soon we can rent a unit and it not be for our daughter attending Marshall thanks for all your help
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2018
Thank you for being a great customer and returning every year. We love having you as a customer and appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
For Ever Tenney
July 2, 2018
I have rented with this facility for a little over 7 years they feel like family to us!!! I and my family will come back if we ever need storage again. Oh Love the new roof on the N building looks good
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2018
Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that you have enjoyed storing with over the last 7 years. Thank you for being a part of our facility. We are so glad you are liking the improvements to the buildings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah M
May 31, 2018
wow im super glad i chose to store my things with you guys, who else would come out and help me in the rain get a box of clothes out so my kids would have more summer clothes to ware. Amanda saw me struggling and came to the rescue thank you so much girl you are the best
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your kind review.Thank you so much for storing with us! We are always here to help a customer! We are so glad that your kids will be ready for summer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike
September 8, 2017
Good place to storage your belongings friendly and very helpful
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Thank for you taking the time to write a review. We have a great staff at Pea Ridge Storage and we are glad we could make your experience storing your items a great one. Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your business and thank you for storing with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
STEPHEN
August 7, 2017
BEST PLACE TO GO!!! THANKS FOR ALLOWING ME TO STAY THE SHORT TIME I DID WILL COME BACK IF I EVER NEED TO.
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2017
Thank for you taking the time to write a review. We have a great staff at Pea Ridge Storage and we are glad we could make your experience storing your items a great one. Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy Perry
July 27, 2017
Just wanna say this is one of the nicest rental complex facility i have ever rented from. If you ever need rental please go see the girls there. The manager went above and beyond her expectations as a manager. I had things i just could not take with me and she was able to provide a number for pick up of my belongings. Thank you Pea Ridge Storage for all your help GOD bless.
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2017
Thank for you taking the time to write a review. We have a great staff at Pea Ridge Storage and we are glad we could make your experience storing your items a great one. Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellence
Joshua Lawrence
July 16, 2017
I absolutely love renting from Pea Ridge Storage. Amanda, Kelly, Dee Dee, and Amy go above and beyond to meet all your needs. Highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on July 18, 2017
Hello Joshua, Thank for you taking the time to write a review. We have a great staff at Pea Ridge Storage and we are glad we could make your experience storing your items a great one. Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 3, 2017
Reply from Manager on July 18, 2017
Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate it!
Write a review