Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Mini Maxi Storage

5801 Wetzel Ave, Cleveland, OH 44144
Current Customers: 216.741.0120

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 16, 2018
Definitely see the improvements made to the place and the great efforts from manager. Rec'd this storage facility as they seem to have great size units.
Reply from Manager on November 23, 2018
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy that you have noticed the improvements that we have been making. We are glad that you found the facility to offer a variety of sizes. Thank you for the review and being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy to find large storage
Justin
September 5, 2018
Close to my home and highways
Reply from Manager on September 13, 2018
Good afternoon Justin, We are glad to know that we are able to provide the right space close to your home. Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice mang,
lloyd phillips
February 19, 2018
nice place good mang
Reply from Manager on February 28, 2018
Hello Lloyd, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. We have a great facility and a great manager. We are so glad that you have enjoyed storing with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been here for years!
Josh
February 6, 2018
Affordable and convenient!
Reply from Manager on February 28, 2018
Hello Josh, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. We have a great facility and a great manager. We are so glad that you have enjoyed storing with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Big units for a good price
Steve
February 5, 2018
Facility is in a great location. Manager is excellent!
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Hello Steve, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review our facility. We have a great facility and a great manager. We are so glad that you have enjoyed storing with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffnee
December 20, 2017
Allen is always there to help when needed. He is very friendly and works with his customers. I can not say enough great things about Allen and this storage facility.
Reply from Manager on February 28, 2018
Hello Tiffnee, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and are so glad that we have been able to make your storage experience a positive one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
concerned
September 7, 2017
Where are all the reviews that I saw on here last night? I was reading the reviews last night, and there were some here that are now missing. Why are reviews being deleted?? Also, where are all the aluminum down spouts??
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Camera's
ex renter
September 6, 2017
Security, that is a good 1, go look today 9/6/17, and tell me how mant actually work....
Reply from Manager on September 6, 2017
Hello, We apologize that you have had a negative experience with our facility. We always try to make sure that everyone has a safe place to store their items. We do ensure that all of our security cameras/systems are up and running to ensure everyone's items are safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely happy
Ed Ibos
August 31, 2017
Allen Clark is always around when I need him. When compared to the other storage places I've been in, I'm very impressed with the lack of downtime with the gate.
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes good value
David Bass
August 31, 2017
manager allways very friendly and helpful.
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent All Around!!!
Kevin Elkins
August 30, 2017
I have been a tenant for almost a year now, and cannot say enough great things about the place. They've added HD digital video surveillance all over the place, 24-hour secured access, free electricity, shared dumpster, and the improved road conditions have been a big plus! The staff has been absolutely amazing and the manager, Alan, is one of the most hard-working, informative, and understanding people I have ever met. He has certainly earned deserved respect from his ability to problem-solve and consistently relate to any situation presented. I can't believe this unique place exists, and have no idea why more of them are not around. I highly recommend!!! Any of my neighboring tenants will tell you the same, so feel free to stop in and ask!
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been here a long time!
David Velez
August 30, 2017
Great manager! Great place.
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very large units
donna whitman prasek
August 29, 2017
I recommend that you ask for Alan. He is a pleasure to deal with.
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good size units!
jonathan troche
August 29, 2017
best place! very nice!
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place to work location is awesome with great customer service
antoine davis
August 28, 2017
love this place units are great size
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place.
Jessie
August 28, 2017
Place is in a good location. Professional staff. Have referred other people
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Most Professional Storage Facility For The Self Employed
Matthew Meese
August 28, 2017
I have a 24 hour Emergency Service for my company Artisan's Community Home Service's, I'm also the primary contractor for Detroit Shoreway Development, and I the head of maintenance at Cleveland Brick's; without Mini-Maxi Self Storage I would not have the success I have today. This being because I need 24 hour access, a secured/ 24 hour serveilance, and a staff that is there to help me with my unit if a problem arises. I'm very grateful for Mini-Maxi
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allen is always helpful. Location very convenient.
Ed Haupin
August 25, 2017
Allen is always helpful convenient to highways and a lot of friendly folks. Roadways could use a little improvement but a lot better than they were before.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great mgrt 5stars alwys has a answrs and fast pace and friendly....
james stewart
August 25, 2017
mini max .. has been great to me the extra mile that alan has went for me and my bussiness is great ... i wish i could find 5 of him for my company , been great to me and works with me when been hospital takes tiime answer all my question... thanks alan keep the hard work up.....
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.Were lucky to have him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Convenient. Very attentive manager
Tony
August 25, 2017
Very Convenient.
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello Tony, Thank you for your kind review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good place
angel velez
August 24, 2017
is a good to be here like a costumer and good person on the office
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager there!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store items
Diane Fogleson
August 23, 2017
Got one unit needed bigger for a truck I purchased and Allen the manager worked hands down to help me get a bigger unit he is tops in my book!
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello Diane, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager with Allen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place. Great Prices!
Lorenzo Hudson
August 22, 2017
I have been a tenant for quite some time. Since Allen has taken over things have gotten better. The new camera system is great!
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that you are enjoying the improvements we have been making. We definitely have a great manager with Allen. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great central location,very reasonable
Chuck Kocinki
August 22, 2017
Awesome place,very convenient ,great management . been here for 24 yrs.love it
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,convenient, safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager there!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place
Ricky pyle
August 22, 2017
very friendly place ,great service,i would highly recommend .
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience. We definitely have a great manager there!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good size units, Good security, Good People.
Mike
August 21, 2017
I've been here a long time. I'm always taken care of. And I feel like my property is secure.
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that you are enjoying the improvements we have been making. We definitely have a great manager with Allen. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place great management
oleg
August 18, 2017
Would highly recommend for your storage needs.
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that you are enjoying the improvements we have been making. We definitely have a great manager with Allen. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good and respectable facility
Bernard Murphy
August 14, 2017
It was a very pleasurable experience. I would recommend this to my friends.
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad that you are enjoying the improvements we have been making. We definitely have a great manager with Allen. A recommendation is the best compliment we can ask for! Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place
derek sindyla
August 9, 2017
best 24/7 storage unit in ohio!!!! ive had several units and axcess at other places is a pain great staff and simple rules big overhead doors and quality units
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide convenient,safe, and friendly self storage experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Convenient and Affordable
James Malcolm
August 8, 2017
Mini Maxi storage is a well maintained establishment. It's a clean, safe and friendly environment. There is 24-hour access into the storage units, which is a plus! Allen has also been very helpful and is always around to lend a hand if needed! If you go to him with any issues, he will assist you with what is needed.
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2017
Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we have been able to provide clean,safe, and friendly self storage experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just the place I needed
Helen Wood
July 29, 2017
The 24 hour access is just what I was looking for! Since my boyfriend works 3rd shift I do my furniture rehab while he is working. Other place only have access until 9 pm. Allen has been a great help. When I told him I needed a unit bigger than a 10 x 10 he let me know as soon as one opened up. He is quick to deal with any problems or concerns. The road upgrade has been a big plus.
Reply from Manager on August 1, 2017
Hello Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our facility. We are so glad we could find the right unit to accommodate your needs. We are so glad that the road improvements have been beneficial to our tenants. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice place to store stuff safely
Jeffery Soinski
July 27, 2017
I have been there for over a year now. At first things were a little shaky but Allan promised certain things and they finally came threw. I feel very safe with all my stuff there and if I do have any problems like if the circuit breaker blew even if it was after hours or on the weekend he was there to turn it back on promptly. Which is now fixed too. I enjoy being there. The tenants there are friendly and helpful when needed to and now with the added cameras and better road conditions I feel much better being there. Allan has done a great job I think in handling the facility.
Reply from Manager on August 1, 2017
Hello Jeffery, Thank you for your review. We have a great manager in Allen. Thank you for your patience while we continue to make improvements.
Write a review