Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Capitol Mini Storage

4200 Kanawha Turnpike South, Charleston, WV 25309
Current Customers: 304.768.7894

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage facility
Brian Atkinson
March 21, 2018
This location had some bad reviews several years ago, but under Terri Jo and team this facility has risen above the rest in service, location, convenience, security and more. I rented a unitfor over two years, i was taken and shown a variety of choices and was helped in choosing what worked for me within the budget that I had. Choosing Capital Mini Storage is a decision you will not regret for your storage needs. Very safe and secure
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Thank you for the kind review. We always strive to provide professional, clean and safe self storage. We are so glad that was your experience with us was a great one. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie
September 15, 2017
Teri Jo was so helpful to me today. Super nice lady. :) She is a ray of light on a cloudy day. (Teri you will understand this a statement)
Reply from Manager on June 4, 2018
Thank you for the kind review. We always strive to provide professional, clean and safe self storage. We are so glad that was your experience with us was a great one. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy
August 2, 2017
Teri Jo is the most helpful person. She is always very nice and professional. She is a keeper! Ive had unit 120A for nearly 8 years never an issue.
Reply from Manager on August 2, 2017
Hello Tammy, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are lucky to have a great manager like Teri Jo! Thank you so much for being a great customer for 8 years. We appreciate you business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility.
Zina Turner
July 31, 2017
Always friendly, helpful & professional. Grounds kept neat & clean. 24hr. Secure Easy Access.
Reply from Manager on August 1, 2017
Hello Zina, Thank you for the kind review. We always strive to provide professional, clean and safe self storage. We are so glad that was your experience with us was a great one. Thank you for being a valued customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Informative,Helpful with situations
Mike Romine
July 25, 2017
4 stars
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2017
Hello Mike, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for being a great customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager is very helpful and Friendly, and the price is great.
Bob Brogan
July 25, 2017
I would give this place 4 stars
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2017
Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have a great staff at Capitol Mini Storage. Thank you for being a valued customer.
Write a review