Self Storage in Kentucky, Ohio, Florida & West Virginia Make A Payment

Martindale Storage Factory

4087 Martindale Rd NE, Canton, OH 44705
Current Customers: 330.492.0201

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Danielle Griffith
October 14, 2018
Having just moved across the country with a moments notice, I really appreciated the kind, sweet, and personal touch that Joy gives. It made an impression to get not only an email to confirm my reservation but a text message to confirm a time when we could meet as well as a text to say she was on site. Nowadays you don't get that personal added touch and that was the deciding factor for me. I have done nothing but tell family and friends what a GREAT experience. Thank you! A difficult situation has been made a little easier because of Joy.
Reply from Manager on October 16, 2018
Good morning Danielle, thank you for taking the time to review our Martindale location. I am so glad that we could make your move across country a little less stressful. We always try to go the extra mile with each and every customer. Your referral is the best compliment that we could get!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy peasy!
Shane Leyda
October 3, 2018
Working with Martindale Storage, especially Joy, was an absolute pleasure. Joy was extremely helpful and professional. The units were very clean and easily accessible, and the billing was simple and convenient.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Good afternoon Shane, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are happy to hear that you had such a great expierence with our manager and that you found our billing simple and easy to use. We try and ensure that the storing process is simple and easy as we know that everyone is busy! Thank you for your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Sue Howard
October 3, 2018
The storage unit was awesome, Joy was always willing to go the extra mile to help, and billing was simple. I would recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2018
Hello Sue, Thank you for the kind review. We are always willing to do what it takes to help a customer. Thank you for storing with us. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Far exceeded my expectations of a rental unit.
Linda Hoagland
September 23, 2018
Company is very professional, from beginning to end. I had never needed to use a rental facility till now, but every thing exceeds my expectations from customer to service, to clean dry ,easy access unit. Thank you, Joy
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Hello Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are thrilled that your experience with our manager and facility was fantastic. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracie
September 19, 2018
Joy was so pleasant to work with when I was looking for a unit. She came out right away showed me several and they're very clean and I couldn't be more pleased. thank you
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Hello Tracie, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that we could provide the right storage space for your needs. We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and we'll maintained with excellent customer service!
Heath Wood
September 19, 2018
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
We always strive to provide top notch units and we are thrilled that you have had a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean, easy access
kathy
May 14, 2018
It's so easy to get a storage unit from this company. Their friendly staff is great to work with and goes well beyond competitors with excellent service. We highly recommend this company! The units are clean and site is well secured.
Reply from Manager on September 27, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We love getting feedback especially from happy customers. We are glad that we could make you storing experience such a positive one and appreciate you storing with us!
Write a review